| |
SQL Server 2005 Express Edition Starter Kit |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » SQL - Server |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Rajesh George, Lance Delano
Издательство: Wrox, Wiley
Год издания: 2006
isbn: 0-7645-8923-7
Количество страниц: 380
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
You'll learn the basics of working with SSE databases, and see how the Visual Basic(r) 2005 Express Edition programming environment is tailored to work well with SSE. Step-by-step examples cover major scenarios that you're likely to face, from installation and development to debugging and deployment. Plus, the CD-ROM features both VB Express and SSE so you can get started designing your databases right away. What you will learn from this book * How to create simple, single table applications without writing a single line of code * Making the transition from SSE to a higher-level version of SQL Server * The benefits of using XML in your database * How to deploy your applications using Xcopy * How to secure your database applications * How to move your database to a multi-user scenario Who this book is for This book is for database or programming novices who want to create and deploy database applications. It is also useful for experienced developers and independent software vendors who intend to develop applications for SSE. Wrox Starter Kits give you a CD-ROM with the software development tools you need to get started as well as structured tutorials that walk you through all the techniques you need to begin programming right away. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Программирование для Microsoft SQL Server 2000 с использованием XML |
|
|
Категория: XML, XSL, RSS, SQL - Server |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Грэм Малкольм
Издательство: Microsoft Press
Год издания: 2002
isbn: 0-7356-1369-9, 5-7502-0205-4
Количество страниц: 318
Язык: русский
Формат: PDF
|
Эта книга - практическое руководство по разработке бизнес-приложений на основе XML и SQL Server. В ней подробно обсуждаются получение, вставка и сопоставление XML-данных при помощи известных технологий (XPath, XDR-схемы, язык XSL Transformation, HTTP и OLE DB) и новых технологий. На реальных примерах демонстрируется перенос важных бизнес-процессов предприятия в Web с использованием SQL Server и XML. В приложении, предназначенном администраторам СУБД SQL Server, обсуждаются основы языка XML. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Oracle. Оптимизация производительности |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » Oracle |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Миллсап К., Хольт Д.
Издательство: Символ-Плюс
Год издания: 2006
isbn: 5-93286-078-2
Количество страниц: 464
Язык: русский
Формат: PDF
|
Оптимизация производительности БД Oracle считается очень сложной задачей, подвластной лишь черной магии. Успехи настройки нередко случайны и достигаются скорее за счет интуиции, комбинируемой с методом проб и ошибок. Известные исследователи Oracle, Миллсап и Хольт, в практическом руководстве «Oracle. Оптимизация производительности» подробно описывают надежный, воспроизводимый и четкий метод выявления проблем производительности системы, позволяющий с уверенностью сказать, в чем причина любой из них. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Professional SQL Server 2005 XML |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » SQL - Server |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Scott Klein
Издательство: Wrox, Wiley
Год издания: 2006
isbn: 0-7645-9792-2
Количество страниц: 549
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
Discusses SQL Server 2005 XML from the server and client sides Examines using XSLT to render the XML data that is retrieved from SQL Server, particularly for ASP.NET Addresses SQL Server relationship with schemas, SOAP, XML security, and .NET Makes extensive use of examples to solve problems that programmers face on an everyday basis and features Server 2005 XML best practices. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
101 Oracle8i. Организация работы в сети |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » Oracle |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Марлен Терьо
Издательство: Oracle, Лори
Год издания: 2001
isbn: 0-07-212517-9, 5-85582-138-2
Количество страниц: 483
Язык: русский
Формат: PDF
|
В книге, одобренной и рекомендованной корпорацией Oracle, рассмотрены основные принципы построения сетей, взаимодействие компонентов сетевой архитектуры Oracle, описано аппаратное и программное обеспечение, необходимое для успешного соединения компьютеров с базами данных. Пошаговые инструкции по конфигурированию сети Oracle иллюстрируются снимками экранов. Приведены общие сведения о протоколах Интернета и шифровании. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Professional ADO .NET 2 Programming with SQL Server 2005, Oracle and MySQL |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » SQL - Server |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Wallace B. McClure, Gregory A. Beamer
Издательство: Wrox
Год издания: 2006
isbn: 0-7645-8437-5
Количество страниц: 664
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
As mentioned previously, this book contains information about both ADO.NET 2.0 and Microsoft SQL Server 2005. It is useful for a wide variety of people, including IS managers, project managers, developers, database administrators, system architects, business analysts, and software testers. Of course, because it focuses on developing applications using ADO.NET, software developers will benefit most from it. Because this book focuses primarily on the new features of ADO.NET 2.0, prior knowledge of ADO.NET 1.0, general .NET development, and Microsoft SQL Server is assumed. In order to completely use the information in this book, you will need a copy of Visual Studio 2005 and Microsoft SQL Server 2005. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Oracle Database Foundations - Study Guide |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » Oracle |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Bob Bryla
Издательство: Sybex
Год издания: 2004
isbn: 0-7821-4372-5
Количество страниц: 365
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
This book provides all the information you need to understand the job of an Oracle DBA. Oracle Database Foundations assumes some minimal level of expertise in using an operating system such as Windows or Unix in a graphical user interface (GUI) environment. Any experience with a personal database, such as Microsoft Access, is helpful but not required. To follow along with the examples in the book, you will need an installation of the Oracle database software version 9.2 or preferably 10 g , Standard or Enterprise Edition, including the sample schemas provided by Oracle in the installation package, preferably on a Microsoft Windows platform. However, if you’re adept with Linux, then RedHat, SuSE, or other distributions of Linux will work fine, too, as the operating system platform. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Setting Up LAMP: Getting Linux, Apache, MySQL, and PHP Working Together |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » MySQL (Apache), PostgreSQL |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Eric Rosebrock, Eric Filson
Издательство: Sybex
Год издания: 2004
isbn: 0-7821-4337-7
Количество страниц: 413
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
We discuss how to download, build, install, administer, and configure the Apache Web Server. We show you the best methods of how to properly build your server, understand the configuration directives, configure virtual hosts, set up password-protected directories, and much more. You will have a firm understanding of and should feel comfortable running your own Linux-based Apache Web Server when you have completed this book. This book discusses how to download, build, install, administer, and configure MySQL. We show you the best methods for running your own MySQL server, protecting it from the outside world, and creating user accounts, databases, and tables. We cover MySQL 5, which is the newest version, and we cover its excellent features in depth. This book discusses how to download, build, install, administer, and configure the PHP: Hypertext Preprocessor language for your web server. Additionally, we detail how to understand PHP. We do not show you how to develop websites with PHP, however; we focus on the server-side aspects of configuring, securing, and running it. In this book, we tackle one of the most popular e-mail servers: qmail. qmail is a robust replacement for the old Sendmail application, and we show you how to download, build, install, and configure it to run efficiently with spam filters, antivirus software, IMAP, POP3, and SMTP protocols. By the time you are finished with this book, you will have a top-notch, high-quality e-mail server that can be used in any application, large or small. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Oracle для профессионалов |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » Oracle |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Кайт Т.
Издательство: Wrox, DiaSoft
Год издания: 2003
isbn: 1-861004-82-6, 5-93772-072-5
Количество страниц: 1427
Язык: русский
Формат: PDF
|
Если вы приступаете к изучению СУБД Oracle, — начните с этой книги. Если вы опытный разработчик приложений или администратор баз данных Oracle, — прочтите ее и проверьте, достаточно ли глубоко вы знаете эту СУБД и умеете ли использовать ее возможности. Вы найдете в книге десятки советов, описаний приемов и методов решения задач, о которых никогда не подозревали. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Работаем с Oracle - Учебное пособие |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » Oracle |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: С.Н.Смирнов, И.С.Задворьев
Издательство: Гелиос АРВ
Год издания: 2002
isbn: 5-85438-048-Х
Количество страниц: 492
Язык: русский
Формат: PDF
|
Книга "Работаем с Oracle" представляет собой быстрое введение в методы и средства распределенной СУБД Oracle. Рассмотрены методологические основы распределенной обработки информации, основные объекты базы данных Oracle, язык SQL - базовое средство взаимодействия с сервером баз данных и его процедурное расширение PL/SQL. Представляется возможность получить углубленные знания по использованию SQL для работы с большими базами данных. Особое внимание уделено технологиям Oracle, обеспечивающим безопасность и целостность данных в условиях многопользовательского доступа. В книге также содержится описание средств, предназначенных для создания приложений на языке Java. Книга ориентирована на студентов, молодых специалистов и всех желающих самостоятельно познакомиться с Oracle - распределенной СУБД для эффективной обработки данных. |
|
| |
|
|
|
ПОСТУПЛЕНИЯ
РУБРИКАТОР
Подробнее и с комментариями (0)