Либрус
 
Сделать стартовой
Добавить в избранное
Обратная связь
Карта сайта
Зеркало сайта
Новости RSS 2.0
ПОСТУПЛЕНИЯ 
«    Февраль 2020    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
РУБРИКАТОР 
Открыть | Закрыть

ПОПУЛЯРНОЕ  
АРХИВЫ   
Август 2016 (216)
Июль 2016 (456)
Июнь 2016 (321)
Май 2016 (398)
Апрель 2016 (433)
Март 2016 (554)


  Oracle Database Foundations - Study Guide
    Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » Oracle
 
Oracle Database Foundations - Study Guide title=
Автор: Bob Bryla
Издательство: Sybex
Год издания: 2004
isbn: 0-7821-4372-5
Количество страниц: 365
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
Размер: 9 Мб
Каталожный номер: 2090
This book provides all the information you need to understand the job of an Oracle DBA. Oracle Database Foundations assumes some minimal level of expertise in using an operating system such as Windows or Unix in a graphical user interface (GUI) environment. Any experience with a personal database, such as Microsoft Access, is helpful but not required. To follow along with the examples in the book, you will need an installation of the Oracle database software version 9.2 or preferably 10 g , Standard or Enterprise Edition, including the sample schemas provided by Oracle in the installation package, preferably on a Microsoft Windows platform. However, if you’re adept with Linux, then RedHat, SuSE, or other distributions of Linux will work fine, too, as the operating system platform.
 

Похожие публикации:

  • Learning SQL
  • EJB 3.0 Database Persistence with Oracle Fusion Middleware 11g
  • Pro Oracle Database 11g RAC on Linux
  • Applied Oracle Security: Developing Secure Database and Middleware Environm ...
  • Linux: The Complete Reference, Sixth Edition
  • Introduction to Oracle 9i. SQL. Student Guide. Vol.1
  • Beginning Visual Basic 2005 Databases
  • SQL Functions Programmer’s Reference
  • Oracle DBA Survival Guide
  • Oracle SQL- Jumpstart with Examples



  •  
    Ссылки на файлообменные сервераРазмер архива в Mb
    http://rapidshare.de/files/10763899/Oracle_Database_Foundations.rar7

     
    Оцените эту публикацию!
     
    • 0
    Опубликовал: flashsoft | 9-01-2006, 00:00 | Просмотров: 1169   Комментарии (0)  Печать

     
      Информация  
     
    Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

     
     

      Главная страница | Регистрация | Новое на сайте | Статистика |
     
    «Librus - Mountain of Knowledge»
    «Либрус - гора знаний» 2004-2020
    Design by Flashsoft © 2005-2020