Либрус
 
Сделать стартовой
Добавить в избранное
Обратная связь
Карта сайта
Зеркало сайта
Новости RSS 2.0
ПОСТУПЛЕНИЯ 
«    Июль 2020    »
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
РУБРИКАТОР 
Открыть | Закрыть

ПОПУЛЯРНОЕ  
АРХИВЫ   
Август 2016 (216)
Июль 2016 (456)
Июнь 2016 (321)
Май 2016 (398)
Апрель 2016 (433)
Март 2016 (554)


  EJB 3.0 Database Persistence with Oracle Fusion Middleware 11g
    Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » Oracle
 
EJB 3.0 Database Persistence with Oracle Fusion Middleware 11g title=
Автор: Deepak Vohra
Издательство: Packt Publishing
Год издания: 2010
isbn: 1849681562
Количество страниц: 448
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
Размер: 15 Мб
Каталожный номер: 43401
EJB (Enterprise JavaBeans) 3.0 is a commonly used database persistence technology in Java EE applications. EJB 3.0 has simplified the development of EJBs with an annotations-based API that eliminates the use of remote/local interfaces, home/local home interfaces, and deployment descriptors. A number of other books are available on EJB 3.0, but none covers EJB 3.0 support in Oracle Fusion Middleware 11g, which is one of the leaders in the application server market.
This is the first book that covers all aspects of EJB 3.0 database persistence development using Oracle Fusion Middleware technology. It covers all the best practices for database persistence ensuring that your applications are easily maintainable. Leaving theory behind, this book uses real-world examples to guide you in building your own EJB 3.0 applications that are well integrated with commonly used Java EE frameworks.

Ключевые теги: Oracle
 

Похожие публикации:

  • Pro Oracle Database 11g RAC on Linux
  • Applied Oracle Security: Developing Secure Database and Middleware Environm ...
  • Oracle SOA Suite Developer's Guide
  • Introduction to Oracle 9i. SQL. Student Guide. Vol.1
  • Beginning Ajax with PHP: From Novice to Professional
  • SQL Server 2005 Express Edition Starter Kit
  • Beginning Visual Basic 2005 Databases
  • Java Database Programming Bible
  • Oracle Database Foundations - Study Guide
  • Flash Remoting: The Definitive Guide



  •  
    Ссылки на файлообменные сервераРазмер архива в Mb
    http://depositfiles.com/files/sc5pef6jt15
    http://uploading.com/files/6c9ceefa/EJB.3.0.Database.rar/15
    http://www.filesonic.com/file/27265045/EJB.3.0.Database.rar15

     
    Оцените эту публикацию!
     
    • 0
    Опубликовал: nbvcxz | 26-10-2010, 18:56 | Просмотров: 853   Комментарии (0)  Печать

     
      Информация  
     
    Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

     
     

      Главная страница | Регистрация | Новое на сайте | Статистика |
     
    «Librus - Mountain of Knowledge»
    «Либрус - гора знаний» 2004-2020
    Design by Flashsoft © 2005-2020