RSS 2.0
 
«     2018    »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
|

  
   
2016 (216)
2016 (456)
2016 (321)
2016 (398)
2016 (433)
2016 (554)

 

  Introduction to Oracle 9i. SQL. Student Guide. Vol.1
    : Oracle, SQL, MySQL
 
Introduction to Oracle 9i. SQL. Student Guide. Vol.1 title=
: N. Greenberg, P. Nathan
: Oracle
: 2001
: 442
: english
: PDF
: 13
: 13040
Introduction to Oracle9i: SQL consists of two modules, SQL1 and Extended Data Retrieval with SQL. SQL1 covers creating database structures and storing, retrieving, and manipulating data in a relational database. Extended Data Retrieval with SQL covers advanced SELECT statements, Oracle SQL, and iSQL*Plus Reporting.
 

:

  • Oracle VM Manager 2.1.2
  • The Business Analysts Guide to Oracle Hyperion Interactive Reporting 11
  • EJB 3.0 Database Persistence with Oracle Fusion Middleware 11g
  • Oracle RMAN 11g Backup and Recovery
  • Applied Oracle Security: Developing Secure Database and Middleware Environm ...
  • Creating Your MySQL Database. Practical Design Tips and Techniques
  • Professional XML Databases
  • Beginning Visual Basic 2005 Databases
  • SQL Functions Programmers Reference
  • Oracle Database Foundations - Study Guide


  •  

     
    Mb
    http://rapidshare.com/files/45830621/Introduction_to_Oracle9i_SQL.SG_1.rar12

     
    !
     
    • 0
    : flashsoft | 31-07-2007, 00:00 | : 3644   (0)  

     
       
     
    , , .

     
     

      | | | |
     
    Librus - Mountain of Knowledge
    - 2004-2015
    Design by Flashsoft © 2005-2015