Fundamentals of Database Management Systems
	Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных
		Автор: Mark L. Gillenson Издательство: Wiley Год издания: 2011 Количество страниц: 416 Язык: english Формат: PDF Размер: 9 Мб Каталожный номер: 73967	GET ALL YOUR DUCKS IN A ROW! What does database management have to do with ducks? A lot more than you might think. Ducks Unlimited, the world’s largest wetlands conservation organization, relies on a major relational database application to manage both the operational and financial aspects of its wetlands conservation projects. This is just one of the many exciting, real-world examples of database management you’ll find in Mark Gillenson’s FUNDAMENTAL OF DATABASE MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS. Offering a highly focused and applied approach, this new text will help you master the fundamentals of database management, so you can immediately apply what you’ve learned to real business situations.
	Похожие публикации: Learning SQL Content and Workflow Management for Library Websites: Case Studies EJB 3.0 Database Persistence with Oracle Fusion Middleware 11g Pro Oracle Database 11g RAC on Linux Applied Oracle Security: Developing Secure Database and Middleware Environm ... Network Management Fundamentals Encyclopedia of Database Technologies and Applications Effective Databases For Text And Document Management SQL Functions Programmer’s Reference Java Database Programming Bible
	Ссылки на файлообменные сервера Размер архива в Mb http://depositfiles.com/files/9wd19k4ny 8.9
	Оцените эту публикацию!
	0 Опубликовал: patr1985 | 20-02-2012, 06:54 | Просмотров: 635   Комментарии (0)  Печать