RSS 2.0
 
«     2019    »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
|

  
   
2016 (216)
2016 (456)
2016 (321)
2016 (398)
2016 (433)
2016 (554)

 

  Upgrading and Repairing Microsoft Windows
    : » » Windows
 
Upgrading and Repairing Microsoft Windows title=
: Scott Mueller, Brian Knittel
: Que
: 2005
isbn: 0-7897-3403-6
: 720
: english
: CHM
: 10
: 2315
Fans of Upgrading and Repairing PCs, your call has been answered. Scott Mueller, author of the best-selling Upgrading and Repairing PCs, is now bringing you an equally in-depth guide to Windows troubleshooting. Upgrading and Repairing Microsoft Windows explains how Windows works and how to fix it when things go wrong. This comprehensive resource includes information on: Installation; Managing security; Optimizing performance; Recovering data; Configuring settings and the registry; Protecting Windows from viruses and spyware.
 

:

  • MCTS Self-Paced Training Kit (Exam 70-680): Configuring Windows 7
  • Windows Vista Resource Kit
  • Microsoft Windows Internals
  • Repairing and Upgrading Your PC
  • Upgrading and Repairing Networks
  • Microsoft Windows XP Power Productivity
  • Microsoft Windows XP Inside Out
  • Upgrading and Repairing Laptops
  • Upgrading and Repairing PCs (15th Anniversary Edition)
  • Configuring and Troubleshooting Windows XP Professional


  •  

     
    Mb
    http://rapidshare.de/files/11262841/Upgrading_and_Repairing_Microsoft_Windows.rar9.6

     
    !
     
    • 0
    : flashsoft | 17-01-2006, 00:00 | : 868   (0)  

     
       
     
    , , .

     
     

      | | | |
     
    Librus - Mountain of Knowledge
    - 2004-2015
    Design by Flashsoft © 2005-2015