| |
MySQL 5.0. Библиотека программиста |
|
|
Категория: SQL, MySQL, MySQL (Apache), PostgreSQL |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Гольцман Виктор
Издательство: Питер
Год издания: 2010
Количество страниц: 253
Язык: русский
Формат: PDF
|
Это издание предназначено для всех, кто желает освоить СУБД MySQL. Для ее чтения вам не нужны никакие специальные знания — достаточно быть пользователем Windows. Вы узнаете, как установить и запустить MySQL, как создать собственную базу данных, как работать с данными при помощи команд SQL, как администрировать базу данных и оптимизировать ее работу. Разработчики веб-приложений на языках PHP, Perl и Java найдут в этой книге полезные сведения по использованию базы данных MySQL в соответствующих приложениях.
Для всех операций, которые вам предстоит выполнить, приводятся подробные пошаговые инструкции, все основные действия поясняются на примере учебной базы данных. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
SQL. Сборник рецептов |
|
|
Категория: MySQL (Apache), PostgreSQL, Oracle, SQL - Server, Другие БД |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Энтони Молинаро
Издательство: Символ-Плюс
Год издания: 2009
isbn: 978-5-93286-125-7, 5-93286-125-8, 0-596-00976-3
Количество страниц: 672
Язык: русский
Формат: PDF
|
Книга Энтони Молинаро "SQL. Сборник рецептов" предназначена тем, кто уже знаком с основами языка запросов SQL и хочет повысить свой профессиональный уровень. Она будет полезна и экспертам SQL, поскольку автор предлагает варианты решения задач для разных СУБД: DB2, Oracle, PostgreSQL, MySQL и SQL Server. Если вы постоянно работаете с SQL на одной платформе, то, возможно, найдете в рецептах более эффективное решение на другой. Вы научитесь использовать SQL для решения более широкого спектра задач - от операций внутри баз данных до передачи данных по сети в приложения. Для этого достаточно открыть книгу на странице с интересующим вас рецептом. Вы узнаете, как применять оконные функции и специальные операторы, а также расширенные методы работы с хранилищами данных: создание гистограмм, резюмирование данных в блоки, выполнение агрегации скользящего диапазона значений, формирование текущих сумм и подсумм. Вы сможете разворачивать строки в столбцы и наоборот, упрощать вычисления внутри... |
|
| |
|
|
| |
PHP 5: Cours et exercices, 2nd Edition |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » MySQL (Apache), PostgreSQL |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Jean Engels
Издательство: Eyrolles
Год издания: 2009
isbn: 2212124864
Количество страниц: 638
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
Présentation de l'éditeur
Un cours idéal pour assimiler la syntaxe et les concepts objet de PHP 5 et s'initier au développement d'applications Web professionnelles. Ce manuel d'initiation vous conduira des premiers pas en PHP jusqu'à la réalisation d'un site Web complet interagissant avec une base de données MySQL ou SQLite. Après avoir appris à installer PHP et à créer quelques pages simples, vous étudierez en détail la syntaxe du langage (variables, types de données, opérateurs, instructions, fonctions, tableaux...), avant de progresser rapidement vers des sujets de niveau plus avancé : programmation objet, manipulation des chaînes de caractères et expressions régulières, gestion des mails, sessions et cookies, accès aux bases de données MySQL et SQLite, traitements XML, etc. Parmi les thèmes nouveaux abordés dans cette seconde édition : les nouveautés objet de PHP 5.3, l'accès objet à MySQL, l'accès PDO à MySQL et à SQLite, le framework PEAR. Des exercices corrigés et des travaux pratiques pour une mise en oeuvre immédiate de vos connaissances. Pour vous aider à valider et mettre en oeuvre vos connaissances, vous trouverez en fin de chaque chapitre une série d'exercices dont les corrigés et le code source sont disponibles sur les sites www.editions-eyrolles.com et www.funhtml.com. Vous découvrirez également en fin d'ouvrage quatre exemples de sites Web dynamiques présentés sous forme de travaux pratiques : à vous de développer ces applications à partir du cahier des charges et des indications données dans l'énoncé, en résistant à la tentation de télécharger trop rapidement les solutions données sur le site des Editions Eyrolles À qui s'adresse ce livre ? Aux étudiants en cursus d'informatique ou de design Web. A toute personne ayant des bases de programmation Web (HTML, JavaScript...) et souhaitant s'autoformer à PHP. Aux enseignants et formateurs à la recherche d'une méthode pédagogique pour enseigner PHP.
|
|
| |
|
|
| |
Professional Apache Tomcat 6 |
|
|
Категория: MySQL (Apache), PostgreSQL, «Wrox» |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Vivek Chopra
Издательство: Wrox, Wiley
Год издания: 2007
isbn: 978-0-471-75361-2
Количество страниц: 664
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
With this comprehensive resource, you'll uncover the ins-and-outs of installing, configuring, and running the Apache Tomcat server. This book not only provides a line-by-line analysis of configuration options, but also explores the features and capabilities of Tomcat. You'll then gain the skills to solve the type of problems that arise during all phases of system administration, including shared hosting, security, system testing, and performance testing and tuning.
Focusing exclusively on Tomcat 6, the book takes you through all of the latest architectural and performance changes. You'll progress from basic Tomcat and web application configuration to more advanced techniques for clustering, JDBC connectivity, logging, and much more. All of this will help you effectively manage and administer your Tomcat deployment. Wrox Professional guides are planned and written by working programmers to meet the real-world needs of programmers, developers, and IT professionals. Focused and relevant, they address the issues technology professionals face every day. They provide examples, practical solutions, and expert education in new technologies, all designed to help programmers do a better job.
|
|
| |
|
|
| |
Creating Your MySQL Database. Practical Design Tips and Techniques |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » MySQL (Apache), PostgreSQL |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Marc DeLisle
Издательство: Packt Publishing
Год издания: 2006
isbn: 1904811302
Количество страниц: 105
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
This book is an innovative and essential short guide for everyone on how to structure your data and set-up your MySQL database tables efficiently and easily. If you're creating a dynamic web application using open-source tools, then you're probably going to be setting up a MySQL database. Getting the design of this database right for your application and its data is vital, but it's often an intimidating and little-known process for non-developers and developers alike. Written by the creator of the popular phpMyAdmin tool, this book is a short but complete guide on how to design good data structures for MySQL. For most of us, setting up the database for an application is often an afterthought. While you don't need to be a professional database designer to create a working application, knowing a few insider tips and techniques can make both the process easier and the end result much more effective. This book doesn't set out to make you an expert in data analysis, but it does provide a quick and easy way to raise your game in this essential part of getting your application right. The book covers: Asking users the right questions to collect relevant data for the system you are building Detecting bad structures Sound data-naming techniques, for both table and column names Modeling data with future growth in mind Implementing security policies with data privileges and views Tuning the structure for performance Producing system documentation (data dictionary, relational schema) Testing the model with appropriate SQL queries This book takes a practical approach, implementing all theoretical concepts with examples. It is a fast-paced tutorial that focuses on critical decisions that you need to make every time you build MySQL databases. It is rich with tips and advice from an experienced practitioner. The book is ideal for anyone working with applications that use a MySQL database backend will benefit greatly from the advice and techniques in this book. Although a working knowledge of both SQL and MySQL is assumed, the book is suitable for both beginners and intermediate users alike. Whether you read it through and absorb the advice or work through it on a live project, the efficiency and maintainability of your databases will certainly improve as a result. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
The Visibooks Guide to MySQL Basics |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » MySQL (Apache), PostgreSQL |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Издательство: Visibooks
Год издания: 2006
isbn: 1597060429
Количество страниц: 172
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
The Visibooks Guide to MySQL Basics helps beginners learn how to use the open-source MySQL database. It provides a firm foundation in the fundamentals of integrating databases with Web sites. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
PostgreSQL. Для профессионалов |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » MySQL (Apache), PostgreSQL |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Дж. Уорсли, Дж. Дрейк
Издательство: Питер
Год издания: 2003
isbn: 1-56592-846-6, 5-94723-337-1
Количество страниц: 496
Язык: русский
Формат: DJVU
|
Covers how to lay foundations; frame floors, stairs, walls, and roofs; and install windows, skylights, doors, siding, wiring, flooring, trim, insulation, and more. New expanded edition now includes an Idea Gallery to inspire readers with dozens of photos of completed additions. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
MySQL Bible |
|
|
Категория: MySQL (Apache), PostgreSQL, Серия «Bible» |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Steve Suehring
Издательство: Wiley
Год издания: 2002
isbn: 0-7645-4932-4
Количество страниц: 725
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
Welcome to MySQL Bible. A complete reference for the MySQL database server and environment. Whether you’re a database administrator looking to install MySQL, an existing MySQL administrator, a developer looking to use MySQL as a backend, or a combination of all three, this book can help. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Setting Up LAMP: Getting Linux, Apache, MySQL, and PHP Working Together |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » MySQL (Apache), PostgreSQL |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Eric Rosebrock, Eric Filson
Издательство: Sybex
Год издания: 2004
isbn: 0-7821-4337-7
Количество страниц: 413
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
We discuss how to download, build, install, administer, and configure the Apache Web Server. We show you the best methods of how to properly build your server, understand the configuration directives, configure virtual hosts, set up password-protected directories, and much more. You will have a firm understanding of and should feel comfortable running your own Linux-based Apache Web Server when you have completed this book. This book discusses how to download, build, install, administer, and configure MySQL. We show you the best methods for running your own MySQL server, protecting it from the outside world, and creating user accounts, databases, and tables. We cover MySQL 5, which is the newest version, and we cover its excellent features in depth. This book discusses how to download, build, install, administer, and configure the PHP: Hypertext Preprocessor language for your web server. Additionally, we detail how to understand PHP. We do not show you how to develop websites with PHP, however; we focus on the server-side aspects of configuring, securing, and running it. In this book, we tackle one of the most popular e-mail servers: qmail. qmail is a robust replacement for the old Sendmail application, and we show you how to download, build, install, and configure it to run efficiently with spam filters, antivirus software, IMAP, POP3, and SMTP protocols. By the time you are finished with this book, you will have a top-notch, high-quality e-mail server that can be used in any application, large or small. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Apache Server 2 Bible |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » MySQL (Apache), PostgreSQL |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Mohammed J. Kabir
Издательство: Hungry Minds
Год издания: 2002
isbn: 0-7645-4821-2
Количество страниц: 793
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
Today, Apache stands tall as the most widely used Web platform. Every day an increasing number of corporations accept this open-source marvel into their IT infrastructure. Many large IT companies, such as IBM, have embraced Apache in their product offerings. The future of Apache looks great. Whether you’re new to Apache or are already a practicing Apache administrator, now is the perfect time to get started with Apache 2.0. This book will help you do just that. |
|
| |
|
|
|
ПОСТУПЛЕНИЯ
РУБРИКАТОР
Подробнее и с комментариями (0)